Honey Mustard - Mighty Pretzels - Multi Pack

Regular price $15.99 Save $-15.99

Mighty Honey Mustard is a snacking unicorn because It’s big on flavor and nutrition. By fresh-milling organic grains - we keep the natural nutrients, fiber, and whole grains intact. Fresh-milling also gives it a fresher flavor that is a more premium take on worse-for-you honey mustard snacks out there. This pretzel has it all.

Everything you want: 

  • 17g Organic Whole Grains
  • 130 Calories & 2g Fiber
  • Stone-milled FRESH by us daily
  • Small Organic Farmers
  • Naturally nutrient-rich

None of what you don’t:

  • No industrial flour
  • No preservatives
  • No added sugars
  • No chemical pesticides or herbicides
  • No GMOs

Why Fresh-Milling? For decades, most of the US’s pretzels have been made with a cheap, overly-processed factory-flour that’s been stripped of nutrients and engineered for industrial baking - not for health.

We’re here to make this stale snack fresher. (Literally.) Every day we fresh-mill organic whole grains on our own stone mills. You’ll notice that you can actually taste our pretzels - not just the salt. It’s a premium flavor - and thanks to fresh-milling - your body, taste buds and planet can feel good about this Mighty new take on your old fav.

Ingredients: Organic Stone Ground 100% Whole Grain Flour, Sunflower Oil, Honey Mustard Seasoning (Cane Sugar, Honey Powder, Brown Sugar, Sea Salt, Dijon Mustard Powder, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder), Organic Honey, Sea Salt, Yeast, Baking Soda
Contains: Wheat
Manufactured on equipment that also uses milk


Orders placed on Thursday after 1 pm and on the weekend are shipped on Monday.


Because we’re committed to the freshest product arriving at your door, we are only shipping to the following region and states: 
  • Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Missouri, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Kansas, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Texas.